Everyday is different…

Every practice is different and some days it feels like I am a beginner all over again, it is a blessing. I think my body is anticipating my week break a little too early! Still, it was just as delicious to move slowly and gently as it is to go to somewhere close to your ‘edge’…the benefits are still there. Peaceful calm, centred, I take on Edinburgh to do the dreaded flyer drop around city centre offices all self-employed teachers love so much 😉 I think i’ll definately deserve a large size Red Sugar smoothy later!
How are you today? Before you practice, ask your body what it really needs…and go with the flow!
Love and light xxx

Leave a Reply

