Neccessary or necessary? I never knew!

I was making an early cup of tea before practice yesterday and my eyes fell on to a wee piece of paper cut out from a magazine…It said:
‘…Is your journey really necessary?’…

What a great way to start the day. I think this is a question we should ask ourselves more than we do in the context of our lives…
Am I doing what I truely feel is right for me?
What am I DOING!?
Later I saw another wee quote that made me smile…different subject matter but while were on the theme of quotes:
‘…People will change their religion before they change their diets!’
What a great one I thought. It’s so true, but it’s perhaps because it’s easier.
Hmmm, maybe these two quotes are related after all?
As you can see I’m having a very thought filled time at the moment. It’s a great adventure!

Have a great day…
And if none of this made any sense or was irrelevant…I still think it’s always a good idea to check-in how to spell ‘necessary’ every now and again 😉 it sure is a tricky one!…Well, for me anyway!

Leave a Reply

