Caught up in the Details


A couple of days ago, I heard someone say that the only time you should take MSM (follow this link to find out more about what the heck MSM is: http://www.sunfood.com/buy/1/8/369/MSM-Powder-16-oz—Methyl-Sulfonyl-Methane-/0500.aspx) is when the moon is moving closer to the earth…

Come on! I thought, how complicated do you want to make this!?!
Getting healthy, feeling amazing and being happy does not require text books, rules, laws and least of all should it stress you out.
It’s simple.
Last night we ate the biggest orange I ever saw in my entire life!
Check this baby out…
I have placed a tea spoon by it so get the idea, but I don’t think it does him any justice!
He’s so big, he was even into growing a baby orange inside of him!
So there it is, simple and effective…
The earth has so much to offer us and doesn’t ask for ANYTHING in return, except to respect her.
Beautiful!
Try not to get hung up on the details guys, just take best care of this body you’ve got and it will show you a great time!
Big love xxx
PS) MSM works best with Vitamin C, perfect! But hey, don’t stress out if you haven’t got any MSM, if anything, eat the orange!

Leave a comment