Birthday Love: Drop melons not bombs

Exciting times!
Steve and I are learning exactly what it means just to ‘allow’.
As so many things don’t want to flow one way, we have been guided twisted and turned back to right where we are supposed to be.
Even the smallest of things just didn’t seem to want to happen these past few days, and so we held up our hands, even in the craziest moments of opposites… and kept on saying okay, no problem, it is what it is.
And here we are, and funnily enough, all is well…
Things are actually working out all the better!
When you don’t resist, things flow, they just do…
And truth follows.

I had such a beautiful birthday weekend… 🙂
I won’t be able to tell you exactly what I visioned when I blew my candle out just yet….
But, some of the moments were just too good not to share with you.

Enjoy!

Big Love
S xxx

My Family put on a magical display at my mad-hatters raw birthday tea party. I even got a HUGE WATER MELON for a birthday cake! What more could I ever wish fort?! My Dad knows me too well... someone's been reading my blog! 😉

Strawberries, blueberries and cherries in abundance, not an artificial coloring, flavor or preservative in sight! I am so blessed!

My birthday gifts will last long into the week...!

... and perhaps a bit longer than a week! I am now the proud owner of my very own...

STRAWBERRY PLANT! Thanks Gill xxx

Steve knew it wouldn't be right to let my birthday pass without cacao in the equation! Bali buns become a birthday bomb... Wow! Yumm! Weeeee!

Later on and post 'bali bombs', after a huge rain storm... Steve and I venture into the forest behind our home. The air is charged with electrical energy and positive ions bounce off us and all around us. This is the true meaning of 'Big Love'. I feel so so blessed and blissed out 🙂 THANK YOU!!! xxx

3 thoughts on “Birthday Love: Drop melons not bombs

  1. Kat says:

    You are welcome Susan. It looks like a very magical day! Hopefully catch up with you and Steve as some point over the summer. Take care. Kat xxx

Leave a Reply

