14 Day Juice Feast – The Grande Finale!!!

Hey Everybody!

It is now just after noon on Sunday and I am feeling great!
I have noticeably more energy, clarity, peace and I feel squeaky cleeeeeean!
I have heard of folks spending a whole Sunday cleaning their sports cars and oh my do they shine!…
Here’s what I chose to do this Sunday, check it out!

So, I plan to spend the rest of today chillin’ and relaxing, preparing for going back to work tomorrow.
A ***BIG*** thank you to my gorgeous nurse Steve who gave me a great shoulder massage and lots of love and attention last night… you’re up next darlin’! πŸ˜‰

*****Love light and shimmering delight *****

Susu xxx

4 thoughts on “14 Day Juice Feast – The Grande Finale!!!

  1. Michelle says:

    Woo hoo, yey for the blogs! Thank-you so much for the tips – you look so shiny & happy πŸ™‚ Keep broadcasting from the desert, the news is appreciated all the way over here! xxx

    • wee yogi says:

      Yey! Thanks Michelle… let me know when you start your own blog, i look forward to hearing what you’re up to! πŸ˜‰ xxx

  2. sbeenie says:

    Hey wow,
    so cool.. congrats for swallowing that salty stuff!
    Do you know if there is some sort of book that can guide through a juice feast?
    I think this spring is time to clean out my system a bit! Since India I daily use my nethi pot and have not had any colds or things in ages.. not sure if it is that.. but anyways, let me know if there is a good book on that (other than your lovely voice and smile πŸ™‚
    Cheerio
    xxx

    • wee yogi says:

      Hmmm…. I have never found a good book on juice feasting, I always try to do my own thing, follow how I feel and what works for my body.
      The best advice I can give is just buy a juicer and start experimenting with different combos. Green leafies are the best for a good cleanse, sweeten with apples/lemons and try not to do too much fruits!
      Look back over my old blog posts for ideas and additions plus advice for the best juicer to buy!
      Goodluck! S xxx

Leave a Reply

