HOME

My first week back in Edinburgh is almost over…
I’ve got the mats, the venue, the music and tons of inspiration,
All I need now is for you to turn up next week!

Check out the timetable and watch this space…
…there’s more to come!

Meanwhile, I finally get around to posting the first of a few videos from our adventures in Arizona…
I took my time didn’t I!?!

In these clips you can join us in our HEAVEN, a real Chocolate Eatery!

And while I have your attention…
SAVE  your holidays for a trip to Costa Rica January 2012!
It’s going to be a sell out for sure!

Big Love
Big Peace
x SuSu x

Leave a Reply

