Reminiscing New Moon

This day – 8 years ago…

Sri Sheshadri and me at Mysore Mandala Yoga Shala

On my first trip to India (post Uni, pre- teacher training) I travelled from the south to the north of India on a tight budget over 6 months.

I dabbled – A Lot!

I enjoyed moon days (especially in Goa!)


… and I loved every minute!

Dabbling is good, wondering, exploring…
… then finding your path again and keeping your telescope aligned on the point is a great moment…
… with all those tools and tricks under your belt to keep you strong and confident.

Leave a Reply

