Mysore style bicycle repair?!

Today, wee yogi got her hands dirty - those gloves didn't stay on long I promise!

Mysore style yoga – a set sequence of poses you learn over time. Once you know what you are doing, you do our own practice at your own pace, with the physical adjustment and verbal guidance of a teacher…
More detailed explaination here!

Mysore style bicycle repair (aka FYOB) – as above, but with a bike, here in Edinburgh…
Check it out here!

My new brake pads fitted by me!

Feeling very proud of myself…
What did you do today?

2 thoughts on “Mysore style bicycle repair?!

  1. Emma says:

    Amazing! I love this post and your big smiley face!! I didn’t know about the FYOB at the bike station, I going to get me a my creaky Peugeout down there 🙂 Thanks wee yogi!

Leave a Reply

