Juice Feast: Day 6 of 7

Tonight at movie night one of my supercalifragilisticexpialidocious friends Sabeenie said:
“Oh Man, I feel so F**king amazing I could keep doing this forever!”
(…with regards to her juice feast!)

…Now there is a testimonial if ever I heard one!
I have admired Sabines approach from the start:

  1. She says… Why not? Sabine loves to explore and find things out.
  2. Happiness for no reason!
  3. Positivity & determination!

This is the way to approach anything if you want to succeed!.

I heared some one I really admire say today –
You are born and then you die, in between there is this a space for you to do something with. So why not make it the best time ever? Enjoy life fully instead of sitting in front of the TV on the couch eating a fast food meal waiting for something awesome to happen… it won’t. You have to take control and make a change yourself.”

Morning
1 quart of lemon water (whole skin added + MSM crystals)
1 x teaspoon of raw honey

Before teaching the mysore programme at 6:30am – 2 oz of ‘BrainOn’

I then did my own practice but first drank some soaked *mulberry* water – oh my YUMMY-ness
… the soaked mulberries then created an incredible juice for after practice:
1 handful Mulberries (soaked)
1 Apple
1 large bag spinach

Mid Morning
Another juice with 1/2 of this lot:

*GREEN*

Afternoon
After my vinyasa class I had a some time out in the sun so wen went prepared with a coconut water and some bee pollen.
The sun is well and truly *out* – thank you sun god!

Later on…
The rest of the green above juiced It made another 100mls of green juice!.
(I leave romaine for the evening because it has sedative properties!)

Movie night was small and sweet.
We watched this:

It was really awesome to catch up with the juicy ladies and hear how much they have loved it.
We also had a visitor from Glasgow and a few new faces – I ♥ movie night!
The juice feasters are all looking forward to our last wee meet up on Sunday after yoga for a juice.
It will be time to break the fast.

Time to start to think more about what you are building towards for this full moon cycle on 4th June 2012.

At the end of the day (and very early in the morning!) we are on our own to do the work.

One thought on “Juice Feast: Day 6 of 7

Leave a Reply

