A sea of Ommms and every cell is listening

After 1 full day on retreat with Dena here at Monte Velho

New friendships are forming, already teaching me through the mirrors and flow of being close and diving in deep together…

I jumped into the ocean and as the waves hit me so did the realness of being here.
I am grateful… *so* grateful.

My sungazing practice is back with full power, already and unexpected miracles appear…

Sleep is also looking to be an option, anytime  wee yogi needs it!


Obstacles are being removed…
I feel like I can now open up to that which is old and that which is new…


… Learning how to breathe again.

Life is rich and potent and I am listening.

One thought on “A sea of Ommms and every cell is listening

  1. karen says:

    Oh this is too beautiful! Love to see you and Maria already hitting it off! Have fun and soak up the goodness xo

Leave a Reply

