That Bīja

Wednesday was juice and silence in Portugal.

Me my juice and I

For me, it was a blessing to have that time to pay attention to where I was at…
and answer some pretty direct questions…
… from the heart.

From there, things just started to get simpler.
Thursday, Friday, Saturday were some of the clearest days I have had in weeks.
One thing is for sure, I am back on ‘the point’.
I say this a lot but there is nothing more powerful than listening to your truth and not being afraid of how it sounds.

Missing my new found teacher already…

“A seed has been planted wee yogi! Never, ever appologse for tears for they are the water for the bīja

Thank you Dena

Leave a Reply

