The Dude Abides

Mmmochachino


I believe it was this which made today (Sunday) one of the best days I’ve had in ages…
And the idea has spawned from the fabulous after effects of my juice feast and a generally awesome Saturday (yesterday)….

My Mmmochachino simply cannot be kept a secret!
Sundays are Full Led Primary Series at Bristo Yoga School.
Class starts at 10:15am (a lot later than usual daily yoga practice) so by 9am I am feeling I may need some extra fuel to keep me going.
Post Juice Feast I have decided to experiment with new and creative energy enhancement!

The above alchemic concoction contains:
1 Cup White Tea (warm, not HOT)
1 tbsp Gelatinized Maca Powder
1 tbsp Coconut Oil
2 tbsp Raw Cacao Powder
2 tsp Shilajit
1 pinch Portuguese sea salt
2 tsp Raw Honey
BLENDED!

After an awesome practice I flew home on my bike and grabbed my slackline.
We then headed to the Meadows and played for ages in the fresh Edinburgh air.

Today had a feel ease and freedom.
The past few months have been busy but also landmarks of some major life changing events for me.
I feel like I am coming out the other side of this challenging time, a happier, healthier, lovelier me.

Today in conference Angela reminded me of one of my favorite movies and one of the greatest lines in cinematic history…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sYsw0KVRjCM

And now?
I think I’ll curl up on the couch and watch ‘The Big Labowski’
A cherry on the cake of this delicious day.
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

