Inside & Out


I am utterly in awe of nature and the beauty that comes right out of the earth.
Indeed, juice feasting can heighten your awareness, make you see things you don’t normally see, make you get excited about carrots…
But I think anyone would agree, these rainbow carrots and that chunk of turmeric are pretty amazing!

Tonight I made such an awesome juice – Turmeric, Rainbow Carrots (above) and Spinach with a little apple.
Y.U.M.
Even my big sister liked it – “mmm, fresh…” she said after a big slurp 🙂
You have to try it!
Especially since TURMERIC has long been used in traditional Indian and Chinese medicines for its demonstrated anti-inflammatory (painkiller), anti-oxidant, and anti-cancer properties!

So today, Day 2, was pretty nice, smooth sailing…
I had a slower practice than normal but I didn’t expect anything epic as my body is adjusting.
I managed to teach *and* do my Navy Seals workout (I kid you not!)…
All this after a super successful hydrotherapy session at Cleanse this morning.
Bring it on Day 3

Leave a Reply

