Christmas Dinner, Wee Yogi Style!

I spent this Christmas at home with the family – perfect.
I am lucky to have a family that fully accepts me in my choices including the way I choose to eat.
I brought my own menu and enough for everyone to try…
My starter turned out to be a big hit.
And the dessert was also a crowd pleaser!
No way I could compete with the roast dinner though, nor was I going to try!
All ingredients and recipes are raw, organic and vegan…

Mango, Fig and Blueberry Platter; with Ground Vanilla

'Cheeze & Chive Courgette Bites' & 'Pesto Courgette Noodles'

Mince Pies with Vanilla Cashew Creame

Pesto Kale Chips

I hope your Christmas was a good one too!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Dinner, Wee Yogi Style!

Leave a Reply

