Jungle Physician

So, I got a big thorn stuck in my foot and couldn’t get it out…
(That’s how it goes being barefoot in the greenhouse!)
What did I do?
Gaffer taped a cotton wool pad to my foot covered in Noni Juice!
Noni is a miracle fruit but it stinks of cheese!
Luckily my house mates didn’t mind the pong.
After 24 hours the thorn popped out on it’s own and all is well!
Noni is said to be the ‘cure all’ fruit.
Luckily the farm has many trees so we can keep this medicinal available to us all!

One thought on “Jungle Physician

Leave a Reply

