It's easy, it's simple and you can do it too…


Last night I made a delicious meal for one (don’t mind if I say so myself ;))…

Salad leaves in a mango & traditional ‘Tagine Spice’ dressing (bottom right)

1 Mango
1 Orange
1 Handful Fresh Basil
1 Teaspoon Tagine Spices (by Steinbergs Organics)
*BLEND*

Sunflower seed & courgette pesto (top)

2 Tablespoons Sunflower Seeds
1 Large Courgette (peeled)
1 Handful Fresh Basil
1 Teaspoon Garlic Granuals
1 Tablespoon Olive Oil
Optional Salt (to taste)
*BLEND*

and…
Romaine leaves (bottom left) which I used as a ‘vehicle for all of this…!

Next - Load her up!

I had no recipe.
I knew I wanted green leaves, a creamy dressing and a fruity, spicy sauce.
So I looked in the cupboard and threw stuff in the blender.
Some times with creations like this it goes wrong & sometimes it turns out to be the best thing ever… you just have to go for it and not worry about it being perfect!
For dessert?

Banana Ice Cream!

3 Frozen Bananas
1 Teaspoon Mixed Spice
*BLEND*

Sooooo simple, so good.
… So that’s almost 7 years raw and I am STILL inspired everyday!?!
This is not just a lifestyle choice it is creativity and fun that leaves you feeling fabulous no matter what!
I love it!

Leave a Reply

