Instant Results

I decided to start my juice feast today, one day earlier than the rest of the group, just cause it felt right and the timing was perfect.
The more I do juice feasting, the more convinced I am by the healing power of simplicity, hydration and stillness.
This is the way to allow our bodies to heal.
The results are incredible and sometimes completely beyond expectations.
If you’re joining in, you’ll be feeling this soon too.
I can say all this with confidence and joy ~ that makes me so happy.
It’s been a high energy day with a busy but super-fun schedule. I am personally feeling the blissfully still mind creep in.
My eyes are closing earlier than they have the past 3 weeks.
It’s 9pm, time for bed.
Yes please thank you very much πŸ™‚

One thought on “Instant Results

  1. Sheena says:

    This is good to hear and it makes me even more excited about beginning my first juice feast tomorrow. Lovely intro tonight and looking forwarding to starting properly tomorrow πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

