Event Calendar for Oct/Nov 2015

Greetings Friends!

It’s been a while since I updated you on my whereabouts and offerings.
I am still in Edinburgh awaiting news on my fiancee visa.
The past 6 months have been an amazing journey of patience, faith and trust…

For those of you who are in town over the next 7 weeks, check out my schedule… I’d love to see you!
The Moon Gatherings have been a huge gift to me during this time. I am so grateful for the opportunities I’ve had to share this with many of you already. If you have not bee to one yet, please come along to one of the listed dates below. The New Moon Gathering has a slight twist this time round, in that all are welcome, boys and girls! The Full Moon Gatherings are as usual, women only… thanks for understanding guys 🙂

Juice Feasts and cleansing are also on the menu this Autumn… what a great time to set intention to close 2015 clear, focused, balanced energized and READY for an EPIC 2016!!!!

My massage/body work/1:1 yoga offerings will continue at Meadowlark Healthy for Sport through Oct/Nov – I hope to see you in the therapy room if I have not already. For bookings go HERE. I will also continue to teach a few yoga classes at Meadowlark Yoga so check out the schedule HERE.

Stay well and with love
Susan

Cleansing/Detox | Oct/Nov 2015

Fundamentals Of Cleansing – More Information
6th November 2015 | 10:30 – 12:30pm | Meadowlark Yoga | £25

Juice Feast: 7 Day Program – More information
21st-27th November 2015 | Cafe 39 | £100
(NB: Introduction talk is on 20th November 18:00-20:00)

Moon Gatherings | Oct/Nov 2015

Full Moon Gathering – Women Only! More information
27th October 2015 | 07:00 – 9:30am | Meadowlark Yoga | £25 (Concessions apply)

New Moon Gathering – Unisex – all are welcome! More Information
11th November  2015 | 08:00 – 10:30am | Meadowlark Yoga | £25 (Concessions apply)

Full Moon Gathering – Women Only! More information
25th November 2015 | 07:00 – 9:30am | Meadowlark Yoga | £25 (Concessions apply)

Click HERE to book any of the workshops mentioned in this post!

Leave a Reply

